I nominate anyone that wants to do this.

The Sunshine Blogger Award is being passed to you!

I am reblogging it so I can answer the questions someday.

Today, I am just exhausted and heartbroken.

Voyager of freedom

Anand has nominated me for Sunshine blogger award. Anand, thank you for nominating, it’s an honor to be nominated by a lovely and kind person like yourself. Please visit Anand’s blog here: https://blabberwockying.wordpress.com/ it will definitely enrich your life.

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person/people who nominated you. [ Link Back]
  2. Answer the questions from your nominators.
  3. Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

Here are my answers to Anand’s questions:

  1. If you can transport yourself into one of your favourite books, where (what book world) would you go and why?

My answer might be surprising to some, but I will definitely choose Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte.  It is an epic novel full of love, passion, revenge, hate, good vs evil, etc. This dark romance is a true insight to the human mind and soul where love can take many forms. I absolutely love the characters…

View original post 542 more words

